• Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • google plus icon
  • instagram icon
  • pinterest icon

Faculty and Staff

John Tripp, Executive Director

John Tripp, Executive Director

johntripp@successacademy.org

Ben Kaufman, Site Director and Science

Ben Kaufman, Principal and Science Instructor

kaufman@successacademy.org

Tammy Griffiths, Registrar/Business Manager

Tammy Griffiths, Registrar/Business Manager

tammy.griffiths@ironmail.org

Mackenzie Stratton, Concurrent Enrollment and Counseling Secretary

Mackenzie Stratton, Concurrent Enrollment and Counseling Secretary

mackenzie.stratton@ironmail.org

Dr. Jason Blazevic, Government and History

Dr. Jason Blazevic, Government and History

blazevic@successacademy.org

Gary Cowart, Mathematics

Gary Cowart, Mathematics

cowart@successacademy.org

Angie Green, Mathematics

Angie Green, Mathematics

green@successacademy.org

Micah Jackson, Science

Micah Jackson, Science

jackson@successacademy.org

Tyree Jensen, English

Tyree Jensen, English

tyree.jensen@ironmail.org